Reviews


Average Rating:

225 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Decent takeaway, promptly delivered

We've ordered food from Ealing Balti House before: the first time, the delivery took forever but - when it finally arrived - the food was excellent. No complaints about delivery on subsequent occasions and food quality is consistently good.
placed by Simon Roberts on the 13th November 2017



Ok Food

Ok Food Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were like old leather the nan's were soggy and really burnt.
placed by Mitch Pankhania on the 9th October 2017



Ok Food

Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were like old leather the nan's were soggy and really burnt.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2017



A tasty takeaway to watch Usain Bolt

We had yet another delicious vegetarian meal on takeaway from Ealing Balti. The only gripe was that the onion haggis were too greasy. Loved the dha tarka, the matar paneer and the sag aloo as well as the cauliflower dish. However the mushroom bahgi was somewhat lacking in spices and not as flavoursome as it has been before. Rate the service, portion size and range of dishes at Ealing Balti highly. Feel very lucky to have it as our local Indian restaurant
placed by Caroline Allen on the 6th August 2017



Fab, say food

Had a take away order. Ordered online and it was easy. Lots of choice for all. Collected food in suggested timeslot and it was ready. All cooked to perfection and decent portion size. Enjoyed all the dishes immensely apart from the onion bhajis which were a bit oily and soggy. I also think the charges for the condiments at 60p each are too high and not value for money considering cost and amount given. All in all I rate the Ealing Balti highly
placed by Caroline Allen on the 16th July 2017



Excellent food

Food is always great,can recommend shami kebabs
placed by Jason Sitton on the 24th June 2017



Delious curry

Good food, delivery service was good.
placed by Lianne Thorp on the 13th May 2017



review

good food, service fine, all good.
placed by Martyn Clarke on the 12th March 2017



Good value food

We enjoyed the food from the Ealing Balti House.
placed by James Greene on the 2nd March 2017



Great food

Always enjoy my food from here.
placed by Jason Sitton on the 24th February 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.