Reviews


Average Rating:

229 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

butter chicken

i had my 'usual' order and delivery was prompt as usual and the food was great as usual. Ive been using this place for years i moved house 14 years ago and i still use it food is always good!
placed by paul daley on the 26th September 2018



Tuesday Feast

Great food as ever!
placed by Langridge on the 12th April 2018



Fantastic curry and service

Delicious curry as always and delivery service is always on time.
placed by Lianne Thorp on the 19th March 2018



Rude Delbert man, greasy food. Not good. Chicken kushboo not as it should be

Disappointing
placed by Kathleen Cullen on the 4th January 2018



Decent takeaway, promptly delivered

We've ordered food from Ealing Balti House before: the first time, the delivery took forever but - when it finally arrived - the food was excellent. No complaints about delivery on subsequent occasions and food quality is consistently good.
placed by Simon Roberts on the 13th November 2017



Ok Food

Ok Food Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were like old leather the nan's were soggy and really burnt.
placed by Mitch Pankhania on the 9th October 2017



Ok Food

Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were like old leather the nan's were soggy and really burnt.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2017



A tasty takeaway to watch Usain Bolt

We had yet another delicious vegetarian meal on takeaway from Ealing Balti. The only gripe was that the onion haggis were too greasy. Loved the dha tarka, the matar paneer and the sag aloo as well as the cauliflower dish. However the mushroom bahgi was somewhat lacking in spices and not as flavoursome as it has been before. Rate the service, portion size and range of dishes at Ealing Balti highly. Feel very lucky to have it as our local Indian restaurant
placed by Caroline Allen on the 6th August 2017



Fab, say food

Had a take away order. Ordered online and it was easy. Lots of choice for all. Collected food in suggested timeslot and it was ready. All cooked to perfection and decent portion size. Enjoyed all the dishes immensely apart from the onion bhajis which were a bit oily and soggy. I also think the charges for the condiments at 60p each are too high and not value for money considering cost and amount given. All in all I rate the Ealing Balti highly
placed by Caroline Allen on the 16th July 2017



Excellent food

Food is always great,can recommend shami kebabs
placed by Jason Sitton on the 24th June 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.