Reviews


Average Rating:

232 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

I definitely order again

Very happy with the food
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019



Never fails to please

These guys know how to cook a curry. Great flavours, good cuts of meat and friendly service as always. Thank you
placed by Donna Driscoll on the 4th February 2019



ALWAYS OUR GO-TO RESTAURANT FOR INDIAN

This restaurant is consistently very good and the menu is extensive. Try it you'll love it.
placed by Michael Hayes on the 24th December 2018



butter chicken

i had my 'usual' order and delivery was prompt as usual and the food was great as usual. Ive been using this place for years i moved house 14 years ago and i still use it food is always good!
placed by paul daley on the 26th September 2018



Tuesday Feast

Great food as ever!
placed by Langridge on the 12th April 2018



Fantastic curry and service

Delicious curry as always and delivery service is always on time.
placed by Lianne Thorp on the 19th March 2018



Rude Delbert man, greasy food. Not good. Chicken kushboo not as it should be

Disappointing
placed by Kathleen Cullen on the 4th January 2018



Decent takeaway, promptly delivered

We've ordered food from Ealing Balti House before: the first time, the delivery took forever but - when it finally arrived - the food was excellent. No complaints about delivery on subsequent occasions and food quality is consistently good.
placed by Simon Roberts on the 13th November 2017



Ok Food

Ok Food Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were like old leather the nan's were soggy and really burnt.
placed by Mitch Pankhania on the 9th October 2017



Ok Food

Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were like old leather the nan's were soggy and really burnt.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.