Background

Average Reviews

237 Reviews


Reviews

  • Genuinely 5* curry

    Shocked how good this was, even the vegetable sides stood out.placed by Timothy on the 16th March 2022
  • Disappointed

    Tandoori chicken had been cremated and was very dry. Biryani chicken was dry and chewy.placed by Anthony on the 9th July 2021
  • Miss

    I have yet to receive my order, so can't leave a 'no star' review of
    placed by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2020
  • jnazz

    The food arrived late and it was stone cold. Only the salad was warm!
    placed by Jurek on the 7th May 2020
  • keith blake

    ?????placed by Keith on the 30th April 2020
  • I definitely order again

    Very happy with the food placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019
  • Never fails to please

    These guys know how to cook a curry. Great flavours, good cuts of meat andplaced by Donna on the 4th February 2019
  • ALWAYS OUR GO-TO RESTAURANT FOR INDIAN

    This restaurant is consistently very good and the menu is extensive. Try it you'llplaced by Michael on the 24th December 2018
  • butter chicken

    i had my 'usual' order and delivery was prompt as usual and the food
    placed by paul on the 26th September 2018
  • Tuesday Feast

    Great food as ever!placed by on the 12th April 2018
  • Fantastic curry and service

    Delicious curry as always and delivery service is always on time.placed by Lianne on the 19th March 2018
  • Rude Delbert man, greasy food. Not good. Chicken kushboo not as it should be

    Disappointing placed by Kathleen on the 4th January 2018
  • Decent takeaway, promptly delivered

    We've ordered food from Ealing Balti House before: the first time, the delivery took forever
    placed by Simon on the 13th November 2017
  • Ok Food

    Ok Food Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were likeplaced by Mitch on the 9th October 2017
  • Ok Food

    Nothing to write home about Ordered king prawns and they were like old leather theplaced by Anonymous on the 8th October 2017
  • A tasty takeaway to watch Usain Bolt

    We had yet another delicious vegetarian meal on takeaway from Ealing Balti. The only gripe
    placed by Caroline on the 6th August 2017
  • Fab, say food

    Had a take away order. Ordered online and it was easy. Lots of choice for
    placed by Caroline on the 16th July 2017
  • Excellent food

    Food is always great,can recommend shami kebabs placed by Jason on the 24th June 2017
  • Delious curry

    Good food, delivery service was good.placed by Lianne on the 13th May 2017
  • review

    good food, service fine, all good. placed by Martyn on the 12th March 2017
  • Good value food

    We enjoyed the food from the Ealing Balti House.placed by James on the 2nd March 2017
  • Great food

    Always enjoy my food from here. placed by Jason on the 24th February 2017
  • A few issues with Delivery & Timings

    I ordered online for delivery between 7pm and 7.15pm. I got a call at 6.20pm
    placed by Richard on the 16th February 2017
  • delicious

    delicious food as always. highly recommended placed by Nabil on the 6th February 2017
  • review

    all good, food was excellent, arrived hot and on timeplaced by Martyn on the 5th February 2017
  • mylast takeaway good

    really poor prawnsdish I threw it away after the firstmouthfull really bad rubbery placed by iris on the 22nd January 2017
  • Average

    Excellent onion bhaji but Biriyani was bland.placed by Simon on the 22nd January 2017
  • Excellent as always

    Great food as alwaysplaced by Stephanie on the 27th December 2016
  • Good curry

    Good curry- portions are smaller than they used to be but still good value forplaced by Stephanie on the 3rd December 2016
  • Great food

    Always amazing foodplaced by Jason on the 16th November 2016
  • Happy with the service I received

    Delivery was on time and the food was greatplaced by Lianne on the 14th November 2016
  • Not fantastic but good for a takeaway

    Food was nice but not as good as the last time we ate at theplaced by Clare on the 13th November 2016
  • a great balti house

    i've been a regular take away customer for about 8 years and i've rarely had
    placed by Nabil on the 13th November 2016
  • Great food, poor timing.

    The food is always great from Ealing Balti House. Unfortunately this time, our delivery took
    placed by Dominic on the 23rd October 2016
  • Delicious

    Really good curries again. Recommendedplaced by Nicky on the 21st August 2016
  • Great food, great value

    We (okay, I) always order too much but it all tastes so good..!placed by Peter on the 30th July 2016
  • As good as ever!

    Same again, please!nnThis was a birthday treat for me. Last time my wife and
    placed by Peter on the 12th April 2016
  • Great Bhajis!

    ... and a lovely mushroom biryani. Really good flavour, even better than the usual,
    placed by Peter on the 29th February 2016
  • Food

    Great food at a reasonable price.placed by Donavan on the 15th December 2015
  • Best Jalfrezi!

    Food arrived on time and piping hot as usual. But the best thing about theplaced by caerwyn on the 6th September 2015
  • Love the food

    As usual good was great from balti nas, great vale and great serviceplaced by michael on the 30th August 2015
  • Service

    The take out service is fast and pleasant.placed by Donavan on the 8th July 2015
  • Great food

    Food is always good and at reasonable prices. Value for money.placed by Donavan on the 8th July 2015
  • Lovely like always

    Never had any issues with the food or service, food always tastes greatplaced by amy on the 22nd June 2015
  • Now my regular curry house!

    Nice people, great food, good value.placed by David on the 21st June 2015
  • On time and delicious

    Love the restaurant, love the delivery service!placed by Andreas on the 1st June 2015
  • Chicken Tikka

    Chicken Tikka was excellent, food arrived early and was as good as ever.placed by caerwyn on the 1st June 2015
  • amazing

    Would highly recommend the tandoori king prawnsplaced by Jason on the 11th May 2015
  • Great food

    Food was excellent this time roundplaced by michael on the 13th April 2015
  • Simple, great flavours

    We were celebrating our crystal wedding anniversary so, obviously, decided to have a takeaway curry!placed by Peter on the 25th February 2015
  • great food best in ealing

    great food as alwaysplaced by michael on the 14th February 2015
  • Fantastic tasty meal

    Food tasted delicious, wonderful flavours and succulent tender meat, absolutely wonderful mealplaced by Steve on the 12th February 2015
  • Could it get any better?

    Actually... A few more vegetarian options (more paneer and mushroom) would allow more variety in
    placed by Peter on the 9th February 2015
  • Great curry

    Came very quickly and was yummy! Great service.placed by Teri on the 6th February 2015
  • Very Happy

    Excellent samosas, delivery on time, rogan josh and korma both deliciousplaced by Andrew on the 1st February 2015
  • Tasty as ever

    Ealing Balti house always delivers beautiful/ hot food at a great price. I don't thinkplaced by Donna on the 1st January 2015
  • Fab

    Really good as usual. The dhal was very tasty but a bit to runny. Stillplaced by Nicky on the 22nd November 2014
  • Food review

    The food and service were excellentplaced by John on the 16th November 2014
  • Food good wrong dishes delivered

    It is a shame we did not get everything we ordered as it took 1placed by STEVAN on the 16th November 2014
  • balti take away

    a very tasty meal that was delivered on time and nice and hot the bestplaced by David on the 16th November 2014
  • Excellent

    Excellent food, fast and precise. We sometimes skip cooking just to taste this fantastic food.placed by Ricardo on the 16th November 2014
  • Late but worth it

    The estimate from CurriesOnline was 15 minutes off what I'd estimated and what it actually
    placed by Peter on the 22nd October 2014
  • Very good

    We just love the food. Excellent. Albeit some could use a little bit more ofplaced by Ricardo on the 4th October 2014
  • Decent food; took ages

    Lovely pakora and spicy bhaji. Chilli masala was nice. Took almost 1.5 hours to turnplaced by Luke on the 4th October 2014
  • Good food

    Excellent food! Fast, and very well cooked meal....placed by Ricardo on the 2nd October 2014
  • lovely food

    Fantastic food and prompt delivery..as alwaysplaced by kRYSTYNA on the 8th September 2014
  • Great food

    The food is great and very fast delivery service.placed by Donavan on the 3rd September 2014
  • Ricardo

    The samosa and the ceylon king prawn were fantastic. The bhuka chicken didn't match theplaced by Ricardo on the 3rd September 2014
  • Outstanding food

    Seriously - this is the best Indian in the area and the food never lets
    placed by William on the 11th May 2014
  • Tasty

    Ordered a take away, it came 15 mins before scheduled arrival time. The food wasplaced by caerwyn on the 22nd April 2014
  • Tasty food

    Great food and reasonable prices, with speed delivery.placed by Donavan on the 31st March 2014
  • Great food

    Always great tasting food at a reasonable price.placed by Donavan on the 26th March 2014
  • Excellent as always!

    Ealing Balti House never disappoints. The food is always delicious, delivered quickly, piping hot andplaced by Stephanie on the 24th March 2014
  • The Food

    Always great tasting food, at a reasonable prices.placed by Donavan on the 24th February 2014
  • AMAZING

    Lovely food and for a great price too massive portionsplaced by Ellie on the 21st February 2014
  • Delicious

    The food was delicious, but please can you cut down on the amount of oil.Itplaced by Mandy on the 8th February 2014
  • good curry and tika - breads soggy

    Packaging of breads needs to be looked at - they steam themselves in the nameplaced by George on the 7th February 2014
  • Food

    Great food as usual, really tasty and well prepared, with speedy delivery.placed by Donavan on the 22nd January 2014
  • Great food ...

    Great food always, fast service and easy ordering makes it convenient.placed by Donavan on the 26th November 2013
  • Food

    Food is always great and good value for money.placed by Donavan on the 19th November 2013
  • Great Food.

    Food and service are always great, whether eating in or taking away. Would recommend!placed by Apostolos on the 14th November 2013
  • Consistently good

    We're real fans of The EBHplaced by Philip on the 6th October 2013
  • Great....again!!

    Really good again - super quick delivery. Love it. Best in Ealing by far.placed by Nicky on the 28th September 2013
  • Bloody Brilliant!!

    We love Ealing Balti House - food delivered in about 15 mins. Best Jalfrezi (loveplaced by Nicky on the 22nd September 2013
  • Mixed emotions!

    Forgot the onion bhajis, not for the first time. However, food excellent as always. Byplaced by Paul on the 21st September 2013
  • Food ...

    Great food curry all the time, for reasonable prices.placed by Donavan on the 19th September 2013
  • Consistently excellent

    Yet another great meal from Balti House, large portions, hot and tasty and delivered early.placed by J on the 15th September 2013
  • Food ...

    Great food at low priceplaced by Donavan on the 7th September 2013
  • Consistently good

    Good food(rog josh and korma), good price, all on time.placed by Philip on the 31st August 2013
  • Food ...

    Great food all the time.placed by Donavan on the 22nd August 2013
  • Excellent...

    Very good food quality, arrived on time and very hot! Prices could be sliiiightly lowerplaced by Manos on the 18th August 2013
  • Great food ...

    Great food and service every time. Easy to order on-line, with reasonable prices.placed by Donavan on the 4th August 2013
  • Lovely

    Had the chicken korma with mushroom pilau rice, was lovely, probably the best curry Iplaced by Jake on the 24th July 2013
  • The food

    Execellent food all the time, not a disapponting meal.placed by Donavan on the 23rd July 2013
  • Great food

    Always great food for a reasonable price.placed by Donavan on the 20th July 2013
  • Food

    Great food all the time, fast service with pleasant delivery.placed by Donavan on the 17th June 2013
  • Service

    Always great food and fast delivery service.placed by Donavan on the 27th May 2013
  • Great food

    Great food and very fast deliver service.placed by Donavan on the 14th May 2013
  • Good but 20 mins later than expected

    Food good but delivery time not correctplaced by Francesca on the 10th May 2013
  • Always fab

    Delivers (literally) good food every time :O)placed by susan on the 4th May 2013
  • Best curry ever

    no words to describe. this is the best curry delivered ever. Full of spices, fresh
    placed by Karolina on the 4th May 2013
  • One of the best in Ealing

    Ealing Balti House food is one of the nicest Indian takeouts we've had. Everything seemedplaced by Dominic on the 30th April 2013
  • Food

    Always great food and fast delivery service.placed by Donavan on the 28th April 2013
  • Waited 80 minutes and cancelled my order

    I phoned them twice, both times they assured me my order was on its way.
    placed by Jade on the 28th April 2013
  • Avoid - stone cold and 2 hours to deliver within 1mile .

    Do not use this curry house if you want delivery. I told delivery will be
    placed by James on the 23rd April 2013
  • Tasty food!

    I've had around 3 meals delivered from Ealing Balti house, each time the food has
    placed by Nicola on the 23rd April 2013
  • Speedy delivery!

    The food was hot and tasty and arrived within 25 minutes, before the expected time.placed by Fiona on the 20th April 2013
  • Food

    Great food and fast deliveryplaced by Donavan on the 17th April 2013
  • Food

    Always great food and fast delivery.placed by Donavan on the 2nd April 2013
  • The balti is really good!

    Really nice curry, lovely bread and rice, friendly service.placed by Kim on the 20th March 2013
  • Dripping in oil

    Received item within 1 hour at the late end of their estimate; ordered some lamb
    placed by Navjit on the 16th March 2013
  • Can't go wrong

    I love Ealing Balti House - best take away in Ealingplaced by Daniel on the 15th March 2013
  • Food

    Great foodplaced by Donavan on the 10th March 2013
  • CONSISTENTLY EXCELLENT

    Great food, wouldn't order from anyone else, always on time.placed by J on the 9th March 2013
  • Excellent food

    Delicious food and good portion sizes.placed by Mandy on the 16th February 2013
  • A little too much oil

    I usually love the food at Balti House but have noticed recently that the oil
    placed by William on the 8th February 2013
  • excellent curry

    Really good food and value for money.placed by Jade on the 27th January 2013
  • Tasty

    Ordered online for collection. Order was ready for the specified time and was hot and
    placed by Nicky on the 30th December 2012
  • Really Good

    Food arrived really quickly, and was yummy!placed by Jennifer on the 15th December 2012
  • Happy first customer

    First time ordering from Ealing Balti House. Really enjoyed the meal, delivered within the timeplaced by Caroline on the 1st December 2012
  • fantastic

    fantastic as alwaysplaced by Sharon on the 10th September 2012
  • delicious as always

    really great food, speedy delivery.placed by Jillian on the 8th September 2012
  • balti

    Great food quickly deliveredplaced by Krys on the 2nd September 2012
  • Best takeaway in Ealing!

    I used to be a regular at Ealing Balti House,but hadn't been for some time
    placed by Elizabeth on the 27th August 2012
  • brilliant

    excellent food service and staff as alwaysplaced by Sharon on the 26th August 2012
  • Gone down hill

    My last few orders here have gotten progressively worse. Ordered a side as a main,
    placed by Michelle on the 3rd August 2012
  • Wrong Order

    Ordered several items for delivery from Ealing Balti House. Have ordered before and found the
    placed by Mirella on the 22nd July 2012
  • Great food ...

    Always great food, never a disappointed meal.placed by Donavan on the 21st July 2012
  • Pretty, pretty, pretty good

    Food was OK. But delivery driver refused to get out of his car because it
    placed by Joseph on the 14th July 2012
  • Great but late

    WE love the food from Ealing Balti but last night the order timed at 9.04placed by susan on the 14th July 2012
  • Sumptuous food

    Very well prepared, delicious and moderately pricedplaced by Donavan on the 1st July 2012
  • Not good enough.

    Second order with the Ealing Balti House; they missed one item last week and missed
    placed by Brian on the 23rd June 2012
  • Fast service

    Food is delivered quit and in a timely fashionplaced by Donavan on the 4th June 2012
  • Great food ...

    Always great, inexpensive food and fast service on delivery.placed by Donavan on the 4th June 2012
  • Top Food

    Recently returned to The Balti House for my takeaways and they are brilliant. Great foodplaced by Paul on the 23rd May 2012
  • Great foo ..

    Great food and reasonable prices.placed by Donavan on the 23rd May 2012
  • Delicious

    Yummyplaced by Tina on the 19th May 2012
  • Great food ..

    I always enjoy the food, and fast service from Ealing Balti House.placed by Donavan on the 13th May 2012
  • Great food for excellent value

    As always, Ealing Balti House does not disappoint. Loved the Korma, Rogan Josh and Chickenplaced by Andrew on the 11th May 2012
  • Speedy and tasty

    Our takeaway arrived 20 minutes after ordering, and was much more food than we expected.placed by Alysha on the 10th May 2012
  • Balti House West Ealing

    I have eat here for 3 years and the food which I ordered was cold,placed by Katie on the 30th April 2012
  • Yummy

    The best curry take away. Very good .Tomaszplaced by Thomas on the 29th April 2012
  • Enjoyable

    The meal was great and enjoyable, good to the last bit.placed by Donavan on the 26th April 2012
  • Mixed Emotions

    Requested no onions in one of the dishes and it came with so many onions!
    placed by Kathryn on the 24th April 2012
  • Great Food

    Excellent foodplaced by Stevan on the 21st April 2012
  • Great food

    Have not been disappointed, food is always great.placed by Donavan on the 11th April 2012
  • Very nice but pricy

    Food was lovely and delivered earlier than expected only down point is it was aplaced by Amanda on the 10th April 2012
  • Great Food awful delivery driver

    Food was fantastic but delivered by a rude, ignorant unhelpful and very unpleasant man...would neverplaced by Michaela on the 8th April 2012
  • all good

    No complaints this timeplaced by S on the 7th April 2012
  • Good curry

    Food was hot, came on time and did the job.placed by Ben on the 6th April 2012
  • Good food

    Fantastic food all the time ?placed by Donavan on the 31st March 2012
  • Fine food

    Fantastic food all the time ?placed by Donavan on the 31st March 2012
  • Great food

    Fantastic food all the time ?placed by Donavan on the 31st March 2012
  • yummy

    Very nice curry . Every time I eat it I fell like in heaven. Goodplaced by Thomas on the 25th March 2012
  • tasty food

    great tasting food, though the two Veg Samosas were a bit small for its price.placed by Arne on the 20th March 2012
  • Overall very pleased

    Love the food! Took an hour and a half to arrive though.placed by Andrew on the 18th March 2012
  • Balti House West Ealing

    Food was fantastic but the delivery man was a bit narky with me because my
    placed by Katie on the 15th March 2012
  • Great Chicken Byriani

    Loved the curry. Great portions size and went down very well!placed by Ben on the 25th February 2012
  • Another hit

    Really reliable, friendly, great portions and great tasteplaced by Philip on the 25th February 2012
  • Great food

    Excellent food. Delivery guy got a bit lost, poppadoms and mango chutney missing from order
    placed by Michelle on the 14th February 2012
  • Excellent

    The food was excellent, as it always is.placed by Shiloh on the 6th February 2012
  • not good

    Gone downhill so Ive gone elsewhereplaced by S on the 5th February 2012
  • What went wrong

    Very dissapointed this was my most favourite takeaway but lately just got worse and worse
    placed by S on the 5th February 2012
  • online service

    impressed with online order service as so easy and straightforward.placed by Mary on the 15th January 2012
  • Not Great This Time

    Not Great 3 dishes were not delivered so had to call and got a very
    placed by S on the 7th January 2012
  • all good

    very nice hot and tastyplaced by S on the 7th January 2012
  • Tasty, quick and good value curries

    Very good portionsplaced by kRYSTYNA on the 4th January 2012
  • Driver was abrupt!

    All the food was good except the dahl soup which was tasteless! The driver
    placed by sarah on the 3rd January 2012
  • Good as always

    Hot tasty and ontime Thumbs upplaced by S on the 23rd December 2011
  • OK, but nothing special

    Delivery took about 30min from around 400m away which was fine. The Mango chutney
    placed by Kevin on the 17th December 2011
  • Good food

    But delivery was a bit slow.placed by Adam on the 11th December 2011
  • excellent

    excellent food and service as alwaysplaced by Sharon on the 28th November 2011
  • fab as always

    Tasty, spicy ,hot and yum.... also on time woo hoo :)placed by S on the 23rd November 2011
  • Food

    Great food, great service all on time.placed by Donavan on the 22nd November 2011
  • Great, again

    Again another great dinner. Big portions, great curries, reliable delivery.I don't bother with anywhereplaced by Philip on the 14th November 2011
  • perfect

    It was bill :-)placed by Simon on the 13th November 2011
  • Great food ...

    Always great food, with great price.placed by Donavan on the 6th November 2011
  • no complaints

    All Good delivered on time, tasty hot and yum!placed by S on the 31st October 2011
  • Good food!

    The food was good but sadly we were missing a naan from our order.placed by Yolanda on the 29th October 2011
  • Very Slow Delivery AGAIN......

    been eating here for years, although on the rare occasion we eat mid week the
    placed by Henri on the 26th October 2011
  • Took 2hrs to arrive

    Tooks 2 hrs to arrive resturant said they were busy, was straving when it arrived
    placed by S on the 19th October 2011
  • Great food

    Great food, great taste and great valueplaced by Donavan on the 18th October 2011
  • ealing balti

    as always excellent staff and value for money and serviceplaced by Sharon on the 17th October 2011
  • Good good food

    Made our evening and totally stuffed!!placed by Ian on the 16th October 2011
  • Reasonable value

    Very, very good food, and priced reasonably as well.placed by Donavan on the 15th October 2011
  • Super Food

    Great food, I love it. I oder all the time.placed by Donavan on the 15th October 2011
  • EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT

    Food is great,delivery fast, excellent service.placed by J on the 12th October 2011
  • Terrible experience

    poor service, food quality was awful and took over 1.5 hrs. never again!!!! placed by Donovan on the 8th October 2011
  • Love the food

    Great food for value. One of my favorite places for food.placed by Donavan on the 26th September 2011
  • staff

    food as always delicious and outstanding and the staff are amazing and helpfulplaced by Sharon on the 26th September 2011
  • All Good

    Lovely ,Tasty, spicy and yum delivered on time too!placed by S on the 20th September 2011
  • Nice curry

    Very nice curry and good value but they do have a habit of crushing theplaced by John on the 19th September 2011
  • Reliable, fast and tasty

    I'm a regular and will remain so. These guys atre great. Lamb saagplaced by Philip on the 15th September 2011
  • Good food

    Really enjoyed the food and fast service on delivery.placed by Donavan on the 12th September 2011
  • Review

    I have been there many times and the service and good is also very good.placed by James on the 9th September 2011
  • great

    easily the best indian in ealingplaced by David on the 30th August 2011
  • Fantastic

    Ealing Balti House has now become our standard. Just tried the Lamb Rogan Josh.placed by Philip on the 28th August 2011
  • Service

    Food is good and service is very fast, and timely.placed by Donavan on the 22nd August 2011
  • Super

    Great food for value ...placed by Donavan on the 15th August 2011
  • Great value and tasty food.

    Food was delivered promptly, great flavour and value. Many thanks.placed by Ian on the 14th August 2011
  • Super Food ...

    Grat food as usual and fast delivery service.placed by Donavan on the 7th August 2011
  • Super food

    ...as usual the food was great, I enjoyed every bit, will order again soon.placed by Donavan on the 1st August 2011
  • Great stuff

    We loved it.Tandoori Chicken Massala, Chicken Korma, rice, naan and poppadoms. All great and
    placed by Philip on the 30th July 2011
  • Great great great!

    Just AMAZING!placed by Shreena on the 24th July 2011
  • Very good food

    The food was very good couldn't fault it, I had the Fish Karahi with Pilao
    placed by Christine on the 22nd July 2011
  • been better

    not the greatest meal i have had prawns in my curry quite hard. will stickplaced by Paul on the 22nd July 2011
  • Great Food ...

    Food was very good, time was great on delivery.placed by Donavan on the 18th July 2011
  • Graet Food ...

    Very good tasting Indian Food, really enjoy the meal.placed by Donavan on the 16th July 2011
  • Very Good

    Very Goodplaced by Ashley on the 16th July 2011
  • Great cheap curry

    Nice curry, but Rogan Josh was quite oily. The food arrived quickly, and was tasty.placed by James on the 13th June 2011
  • Very Nice this time. Happy.

    All dishes nice, very tasty, good sized portions. Delivery on time too.placed by S on the 22nd May 2011
  • Brilliant

    Magnificent food, as always.placed by Ashley on the 17th May 2011
  • arrive on time this time

    Food arrived on time unlike the last time when I waited nearly 2 hrs!! Everyingplaced by S on the 8th May 2011
  • Lost!

    The order did not arrive the time given and the delivery person called twice as
    placed by Rosemarie on the 8th May 2011
  • Good size and good food

    Nothing to complain about. A good curry, enought for the day after as well.placed by Cristina on the 7th May 2011
  • great food

    not a single complaint. very goodplaced by paul on the 10th April 2011
  • Great food but wrong wine

    The food was a sgood as always but we were delivered the wrong colour wineplaced by Dawn on the 2nd April 2011
  • Excellent

    The chicken on puri was a delight - my daughters hoovered it up!placed by Dawn on the 13th March 2011
  • Yummy

    very goodplaced by Dawn on the 5th March 2011
  • Great curry, as always

    Our favourite Indian takeawayplaced by Dawn on the 28th February 2011
  • Excellent, highly recommended

    So good that I kept some in the fridge overnight just so I could eatplaced by David on the 26th February 2011
  • GREAT MEAL

    Very good everything was great,looking forward to our next curry.placed by louise on the 23rd February 2011
  • delivery means to the door!

    despite sending clear instructions the delivery driver has had to call us to come out
    placed by Ruaidhri on the 12th February 2011
  • Once again very good

    good sized portions, delivered only 2 minuets past the delivery slot time, will be usingplaced by anthony on the 29th January 2011
  • Always good quality food

    Always good quality foodplaced by liz on the 6th December 2010
  • Good food service

    As ever a good meal at a good price delivered at the right time :-)placed by Nigel on the 30th November 2010
  • Average food delivered late

    Food took over 90 mins to arrive and was of mediocre quality. Portion sizes wereplaced by Jason on the 28th November 2010
  • excellent service

    absolutely brilliant always use them they are the best aroundplaced by Sharon on the 14th October 2010
  • Excellent food with great portions

    All round excelle tplaced by Calum on the 29th August 2010
  • Lovely stuff

    placed by David on the 22nd August 2010
  • Pretty good

    Great food, great value for money. Will definitely order from here again!placed by Tania on the 20th July 2010
  • Tom

    This was the first time I used Ealing Balti House and I was very disappointed.
    placed by Tom on the 2nd April 2010
  • One very satisfied customer

    This was the first time I had ordered on-line, I have had curries from the
    placed by CarolAllan on the 24th December 2009
  • Fantastic

    They are the best Indian restaurant in Ealing. The food is gorgeous, my order arrivedplaced by Stella on the 23rd October 2009
  • Super Balti dishes

    I just love this place, food always nice and delivery is quickplaced by Sailesh on the 14th September 2009
  • Very Good

    I am a vegetarian and found that they had such a large variety of vegetableplaced by Manjit on the 26th May 2009