Reviews


Average Rating:

235 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Miss

I have yet to receive my order, so can't leave a 'no star' review of the food! Now 25 minutes late. No call, no message to advise me of delays..not impressed using this site for the 1st time.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2020



jnazz

The food arrived late and it was stone cold. Only the salad was warm! The minicab driver was too busy yapping on his phone, This was not what I expected nor indeed what I paid for. It was a lousy experience which I will NOT repeat.
placed by Jurek Narozanski on the 7th May 2020



keith blake

?????
placed by Keith Blake on the 30th April 2020



I definitely order again

Very happy with the food
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019



Never fails to please

These guys know how to cook a curry. Great flavours, good cuts of meat and friendly service as always. Thank you
placed by Donna Driscoll on the 4th February 2019



ALWAYS OUR GO-TO RESTAURANT FOR INDIAN

This restaurant is consistently very good and the menu is extensive. Try it you'll love it.
placed by Michael Hayes on the 24th December 2018



butter chicken

i had my 'usual' order and delivery was prompt as usual and the food was great as usual. Ive been using this place for years i moved house 14 years ago and i still use it food is always good!
placed by paul daley on the 26th September 2018



Tuesday Feast

Great food as ever!
placed by Langridge on the 12th April 2018



Fantastic curry and service

Delicious curry as always and delivery service is always on time.
placed by Lianne Thorp on the 19th March 2018



Rude Delbert man, greasy food. Not good. Chicken kushboo not as it should be

Disappointing
placed by Kathleen Cullen on the 4th January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.